PRIVATE COOKING MALLORCA

Welcome to the homepage of Private Cooking Mallorca!

Since June 2008, I am cooking in households of residents on Majorca as a freelance private chef or became a part of your holiday with my culinary villa service. Private events and company incentives get a personal touch with me as a your personal chef.

I would like to invite you to watch my 4 minute film or scroll through the following pages of my website.

Sincerely,

Caroline Fabian

 

 

And that can be found on my homepage:

What makes the villa holidays in Majorca perfect? …. Homemade fig jam for breakfast, cool gazpacho as a refreshment by the pool, tapas served on your own terrace and a selection of Majorca wines? And the best thing about this is: with my private chef service you do not have to worry about anything! Whether one of my 5 all-inclusive Specials suits you, or you prefer a customised “foodie program” – all you need to know can be found in my Culinary Villa Service.

Since 2008 many residents and families with a second home in Majorca have enjoyed my lovingly prepared Mediterranean cuisine, and the luxury of not having to go out of the house. A private chef service at home allows you to spend more time with family and friends! My offer is also aimed at recruitment agencies or concierge services, who are looking for a temporary replacement for the chef of a client.

Tapas dinners, Paella Show Cooking, a fine menu, a rustic yet stylish barbecue …. the perfect setting for anyone who comes to Majorca to celebrate in relaxed, mediterranean ambience. I plan the culinary part of private events and parties with up to 35 guests.

Of course, I am also available to corporate executives for the planning and organisation of their business events, where great food and an exquisite personal service is the secret of a successful event.

Since my childhood, the dining table has always been significant, a place where everybody meets to share, celebrate and enjoy good food.  “Good food is the foundation of all happiness”  This quote by Auguste Escoffier I associate with past childhood memories and it remains with me up to the present time with my rewarding work today. More about me check out my portrait of Caroline Fabian.

I am looking forward to being a part of your stay on Majorca!

Caroline Fabian

 

 

 

 











THE LATEST OF MY BLOG

PRIVATE COOKING MALLORCA

Herzlich Willkommen auf der Homepage von Private Cooking Mallorca!

 

Seit Juni 2008 bekoche ich Residenten auf Mallorca als freiberufliche Privatköchin, werde mit meinem kulinarischen Finca Service zum Teil Ihres Mallorca-Urlaubs, oder gestalte Ihren Event oder Ihre Firmenfeier mit.

Nehmen Sie sich doch 4 Minuten Zeit und sehen sich meinen Image-Film an oder durchstöbern Sie in Ruhe die kommenden Seiten der Homepage.

Ich freue mich darauf, für Sie zu kochen!

Herzlichst,

Caroline Fabian

 

Und das finden Sie auf meiner Homepage:

Was macht den Finca – Urlaub auf Mallorca perfekt? …. hausgemachte Feigenmarmelade zum Frühstück, kühle Gazpacho als Erfrischung am Pool, Tapas auf Ihrer eigenen Terrasse und mit einer Auswahl von mallorquinischen Weinen serviert?Und das beste ist… mit einer Mietköchin brauchen Sie sich um nichts zu kümmern! Ob eines meiner 5 alll-inclusive Finca-Specials zu Ihnen passt oder Sie ein maßgeschneidertes Verwöhnprogramm bevorzugen – alles Wissenswerte finden Sie bei meinem Kulinarischer Finca Service.

Viele Residenten und Familien mit Zweitwohnsitz auf Mallorca genießen seit 2008 meine liebevoll zubereitete mediterrane Küche, und den Luxus, dafür nicht aus dem Haus gehen zu müssen. Mit einem Privatkoch Service für zu Hause hat man einfach mehr Zeit für Familie und Freunde. Mein Angebot richtet sich auch an Hauspersonalagenturen, die eine Urlaubsvertretung für den festangestellten Koch eines Kunden suchen.

Tapas-Abende, Paella Showcooking, ein feines Menü, ein stilvoller Grillabend …. gemeinsam mit Hochzeitspaaren, Geburtstagskindern und Jubilaren, die nach Mallorca kommen, um in stilvollem, mediterranen Ambiente zu feiern, plane ich private Events und Partys mit bis zu 35 Gästen.

Selbstverständlich stehe ich auch Firmen-Chefs zur Verfügung, die ein Business-Event organisieren und denen bei einem Catering gutes Essen und ein persönlicher Service am Herzen liegen.

Seit meiner Kindheit ist für mich der Esstisch, der Ort an dem alle zusammen kommen, um zu genießen, sich auszutauschen und zu feiern. “Eine gute Küche ist das Fundament jeden Glücks”. Dieses Zitat von Auguste Escoffier verbinde ich mit Kindheitserinnerungen an damals bis zu meiner erfüllenden Arbeit von heute. Mehr über mich lesen Sie in meinem Portrait Caroline Fabian.











DAS NEUESTE AUS MEINEM BLOG